Name Kyron Horman’s Road. Is This UnNamed Road Kyron’s End?

Name Kyron Horman’s Road. Is This UnNamed Road Kyron’s End?

Is This Unnamed Road Kyron Horman's End?

Is This Unnamed Road Kyron Horman’s End?

It’s my Most Likely Scenario For The Facts I Know.

But What I Really Wanna Know Is?

At what Portland company did Larry E Moulton, Father of Terri Lynn Moulton, work wile raising his children. What Was the Address of the Company? Where did they hold their Company picnics?

Answer me that… And I’m Fairly Certain I Can Name That Tune In NO NOTES.

12-2-15 Update: Dammit Wrong. Larry Moulton used to work as school teacher, unsure where but possibly same school. Which clouds, more than it helps. So I can NOT name that tune in NO Notes.

So Anyone that can tell me that information. I feel very certain, if I have not named Kryon’s Road, I most assuredly will.

So, Please Anyone that knows this information. Leave a comment on this article, which is WAY longer, but I want him found, and I want the two scum responsible in jail.

All of the facts I know, say Terri Lynn Moulton had a School accomplice. It was a match made in HELL and sealed by FATE.

All I really know is that if I was one of them, no matter which one of these two you are: Not a wise move to go to sleep when the other is awake, when one gets tired of the other.

Continues but that’s the meat. I’m on break for a bit, will continue later….

‘Can’t name that tune in no notes’ means another trance needed. And it’s going to take a doozy of a trance to do it. Will be no direct access available, and maps, maps, maps for location, location, location.

There is going to be a significant ‘Stretched Knowledge Trance’ required due to the circumstances required. Theory says it’s entirely possible. Theory does not say whether a particular guide and psychic can do it.

Ed Ward, MD

Leave a Reply

